Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

Jason Wolk
Founder | Managing Director
Bio

main office: +1.323.694.7000
cell: +1.213.804.4743
efax: +1.818.301.0466
jason@spearsandarrows.tv

James Stern
Chief Financial Officer
Bio

main office: +1.323.694.7000
cell: +1.818.209.7576
efax: +1.818.301.0466
james@spearsandarrows.tv

Craig Houchin
Bidding Producer
Bio

main office: +1.323.694.7000
cell: +1.818.331.0615
efax: +1.818.301.0466
craig@spearsandarrows.tv

Anthony Jackson
Controller
Bio

main office: +1.323.694.7000
efax: +1.818.301.0466
anthony@spearsandarrows.tv

Justin Cormier
Head of Production
Bio

main office: +1.323.694.7000
cell: +1.603.401.3279
justin@spearsandarrows.tv

West & Texas
Brad Grubaugh
cell: +1.310.613.3090
brad@goodrebel.tv

 

Siobhan McCafferty & Assoc.
www.smreps.com
Siobhan McCafferty
cell: +1.213.500.0406
siobhan@smreps.com
Midwest
Beeline Reps
www.beelinereps.com

General Inquiries/Staffing
info@spearsandarrows.tv

OFFICE MAP